Should you wish to reconnect an organisation you will need the following steps.
Access the client record and at the bottom of the screen you will see a Connect to Xero button.
When you click on the Connect to Xero button you will be taken to the Xero login screen. Login as normal.
Once you have logged on you will see the following screen
Select the organisation from the drop down menu and then hit allow access
Once you have allowed access you will be taken directly to Hindsight and you will see the following banner across your screen.
You have successfully re-connected your organisation.